+44(0)20 8533 7258

info@asidebsidegallery.com

 

The A-side B-side studios are open plan with high ceilings and lots of natural light, plus they are nice and warm in winter!  Based in Hackney Downs, they house a rich mix of artists and designers each with varied practices. We support our artists by giving each an opportunity to show their work within our own curated exhibitions as well as the option to curate their own shows.


We also have our NEW studio spaces in Hackney Central! Details here...


If you are interested in renting a studio space please get in touch for info and availability.

Contact: info@asidebsidegallery.com


James Davies - www.daviesjames.com

Laura Hughes - www.laurahughes-illustrator.co.uk

Marianne Shorten - www.marianneshorten.blogspot.com

Caroline Tobin - http://carolinetobin.org/home.html

Charlotte Knox-Williams - www.knoxwilliams.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Muskett - www.sarahjanemuskett.co.uk

Katrin Spranger - www.katrinspranger.de

Somang Lee - www.somanglee.com

Helena Lyons - helena-lyons.tumblr.com

George Hathway - www.georgehathway.wordpress.com

John Karley - www.johnkarley.com

Magda Sobczynska - www.magdasobczynska.com

Emma Johnston - www.littlestboat.wordpress.com

Heather Gray - http://www.heathergray.eu

Emily Lazerwitz - http://www.emilylazerwitz.com

Jillian Knipe - www.jillianknipe.co.uk

Juliette Bunce - http://bunceypetportraits.blogspot.co.uk

Fabi Santiago - http://www.fabisantiago.co.uk

Jenni Desmond - http://www.jennidesmond.com/

Gavin Smith - gavinsmithpainting@gmail.com

Ivy Mei - http://adelineivy.wix.com/ivymei

Jo Weaver - www.joweaver.co.uk

Julie-Anne Graham - www.julieannegraham.com

| Resident Artists: current

 

| Resident Artists: past